And of course I also really enjoyed writing about some translated board books (translated from another language into English I mean) I found during my hunt, so I recommend those for your reading pleasure as well. However, I could still use more. I was surprised that not only is there a lot of choice out there, but not all of it is up to my personal standards. After reading about new board books for 2022, I now have a slightly better idea of why so I encourage you to read that piece as well. If you also can’t get enough excellent board book recommendations, here are a few more to add to your personal list. And that’s it for my picks for great board books publishing in the second half of 2022. If you’re still looking for recommendations for very little readers, try some of the best audiobooks for toddlers or these picture books by debut illustrators.

Great Board Books Publishing in the Second Half of 2022 - 69Great Board Books Publishing in the Second Half of 2022 - 1Great Board Books Publishing in the Second Half of 2022 - 79Great Board Books Publishing in the Second Half of 2022 - 5Great Board Books Publishing in the Second Half of 2022 - 49Great Board Books Publishing in the Second Half of 2022 - 76Great Board Books Publishing in the Second Half of 2022 - 12Great Board Books Publishing in the Second Half of 2022 - 14Great Board Books Publishing in the Second Half of 2022 - 53