One of my favorite characteristics in real life people is a passion for something particular. The more offbeat, the better. I will happily accept an enthusiastic account of your rock collection; not so much your investment portfolio. In real life, most of us have to have fairly mundane jobs that support our more arcane interests, but romance is another story. We’ve got some YA workplace romances if that’s something you enjoy, or take a tour through some of the best under-the-radar romances. That list includes even more excellent jobs like astronaut, antarctic scientist, and lottery number caller! Romance authors have the best imaginations, I swear. Let’s look at a few of the coolest jobs in the romance world.

I Like the Way You Work It  The Coolest Romance Character Jobs - 43I Like the Way You Work It  The Coolest Romance Character Jobs - 24I Like the Way You Work It  The Coolest Romance Character Jobs - 99I Like the Way You Work It  The Coolest Romance Character Jobs - 38I Like the Way You Work It  The Coolest Romance Character Jobs - 85I Like the Way You Work It  The Coolest Romance Character Jobs - 47I Like the Way You Work It  The Coolest Romance Character Jobs - 97I Like the Way You Work It  The Coolest Romance Character Jobs - 30I Like the Way You Work It  The Coolest Romance Character Jobs - 35I Like the Way You Work It  The Coolest Romance Character Jobs - 66I Like the Way You Work It  The Coolest Romance Character Jobs - 87I Like the Way You Work It  The Coolest Romance Character Jobs - 16